Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego EP (Album) ALBUM & EP

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego EP (Album)

More Love, Less Ego is the fifth studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on 11 November 2022 through RCA Records and Starboy Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from Ayra Starr, Skillibeng, Shenseea, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Don Toliver

Sensational Nigerian singer, songwriter, and Starboy Entertainment headliner, Wizkid keeps everyone in awe with the recent release of his much-anticipated debut album captioned “More Love, Less Ego EP.”

Plus, this breathtaking collection consists of thirteen (13) solid jams in which he collaborated alongside well-known music stars like Ayra StarrSkeptaNaira MarleyDon ToliverSkillibeng and Shenseea.


Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Wizkid – Deep DOWNLOAD

     2. Wizkid – Balance DOWNLOAD

     3. Wizkid – Pressure DOWNLOAD

     4. Wizkid – Everyday DOWNLOAD

     5. Wizkid – Bad To Me DOWNLOAD

     6. Wizkid – Flower Pads DOWNLOAD

     7. Wizkid – Plenty Loving DOWNLOAD

     8. Wizkid – Love & Money DOWNLOAD

     9. Wizkid – Special Ft. Don Toliver DOWNLOAD

     10. Wizkid – 2 Sugar Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

     11. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) DOWNLOAD

     12. Wizkid – Wow Ft. Skepta & Naira Marley DOWNLOAD

     13. Wizkid – Slip N Slide Ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea DOWNLOAD

Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply